North Park High School  Logo
Leadship/SSC Meetings Bell Schedule Bus Schedule Directory Expected Schoolwide Learning Results Survey School Map Registration School History
Administration Staff Counseling Office Art Department Attendance & Registrar Office Cal-SAFE District Support Staff English Department Industrial Arts Department Mathematics Department Physical Education Science Department Social Sciences Department Special Education Department Support Services Testing Information ASB
Teachers
Bus Information Educational Links Graduation Requirements Language Arts Resources Student Handbook
Cal-Safe Cal-Safe Documents Cal-Safe Teachers Calendar/Newsletter Early Head Start (EHS) EHS Documents Enrollment Information Student Resources

Our School Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Directory

Classified Staff

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Jane Garcia

Secretary III

5902

jlgarcia490@bpusd.net

Verenice A. Molina

Cal-SAFE Secretary I

5903

vamolina135@bpusd.net

Ana Rios

Attendance Clerk III

5940

abrios386@bpusd.net

Luis Covarrubias

Head Custodian

5926

lcovarrubias342@bpusd.net

Jose Garcia

Custodian

 

jqgarcia547@bpusd.net

Louie Mora

Custodian

5926

lomora618@bpusd.net 

Khristie Geravito

Bilingual Instructional Aide,

 

kcgaravito007@bpusd.net

Nancy Perez

Bilingual Instructional Aide

 

nperez276@bpusd.net

Estella Leon

Special Education Instructional Aide

5968

emleon604@bpusd.net

Yolanda Montoya

Campus Security Aide

 

ymontoya088@bpusd.net

Armando Serna

Campus Security Aide

 

ASerna744@bpusd.net

Virginia Gutierrez

NPHS Café

5975

vgutierrez883@bpusd.net

Ortenzia Joaquin

Clerk III ATP Program

5924

ojoaquin862@bpusd.net
Angela Vargas School Community Liaison  5920 AGVargas934@bpusd.net

Student Support Services

Name Title Extension Email
Terry Hope-Richard Nurse 5950 tlhrichard928@bpusd.net
Joan Vanderhoff Speech Language Pathologist 5970 rlparres150@bpusd.net
Janni Martinez Psychologist 5970 jlmartinez560@bpusd.net