North Park High School  Logo
Leadship/SSC Meetings Bell Schedule Bus Schedule Directory Expected Schoolwide Learning Results Survey School Map Registration School History
Administration Staff Counseling Office Art Department Attendance & Registrar Office Cal-SAFE District Support Staff English Department Industrial Arts Department Mathematics Department Physical Education Science Department Social Sciences Department Special Education Department Support Services Testing Information ASB
Teachers
Bus Information Educational Links Graduation Requirements Language Arts Resources Student Handbook
Cal-Safe Cal-Safe Documents Cal-Safe Teachers Calendar/Newsletter Early Head Start (EHS) EHS Documents Enrollment Information Student Resources

Cal-Safe Teachers

CAL SAFE PROGRAM

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Jackie Rojas Villegas

Cal Safe Teacher

5953

Jevillegas971@bpusd.net

Verenice Bolagh

Secretary I

5903

vabolagh135@bpusd.net

Marie Aguilera

Teacher (Toddler Center)

5960

maaguilera179@bpusd.net

Lauren Quiroa

Teacher (Infant Center)

5980

lequiroa231@bpusd.net

Lizitte Valencia

Teacher

5980

lvalencia718@bpusd.net

Alma Nunez

Teacher

5960

agnunez988@bpusd.net

Monica Jimenez

Teacher

5960

mfjimenez205@bpusd.net

Sara Barron

Teacher

5960

sbarron674@bpusd.net

 

 

CAL SAFE PROVIDER

Extension: (5960 or 5980)

Jennifer Hilo            jnhilo894@bpusd.net

Carissa Miranda     cdmiranda839@bpusd.net